[Table of Contents] [Search]


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [Fwd: Fwd: FW: Cast your vote]



>>Date: Thu, 05 Aug 1999 14:00:59 -0400
>>From: Ernie Howard <artlifespirit@home.com>
>>Organization: @Home Network
>>X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.5 C-AtHome0405(Macintosh; U; PPC)
>>X-Accept-Language: en
>>To: Alex Horstman <horstmana@conrad.appstate.edu>,
>>       Charlotte/Cynthia Goedsche <goedschejanes@mindsp>,
>>       David Frechter and David Stewart Frechter
>> <spiritjourneys@worldnet.att.net>,
>>       David Guinn <davidg@d1inc.com>,
>>       Frances and Gary Hensen <Frances.Hensen@SBA.GOV>,
>>       Fred Friedman <FredricRF@home.com>,
>>       Garry Justice <GLJUSTICE@aol.com>,
>>       Jeff Weiker and Steve <moof@worldnet.att.net>,
>>       Jim Palmer <jpalmer001@aol.com>, Joy and Lib <ginkotree@aol.com>,
>>       Judith Duvall <JDmridge@aol.com>, Lester Caplan <lcacc@home.com>,
>>       Marianne Epstein <MEPSTEIN@unca.edu>,
>>       Marianne Hollis <mhollis99@hotmail.com>,
>>       Miriam Rosenthal <Mirrose@aol.com>,
>>       Neil Greener <Henryjman@aol.com>,
>>       Patrick Smith <patrick.smith@hrc.org>,
>>       Perry Deane Young <pyoung3@bellsouth.net>,
>>       Randi Kosten <rkosten@hotmail.com>,
>>       Stan Schneider <sschnedr@email.uncc.edu>,
>>       Steven/Lynn Forbes <forbes143@aol.com>,
>>       Susan Lightcap <slightcap@mindspring.com>
>>Subject: [Fwd: Fwd: FW: Cast your vote]
>>
>>Please cast your vote.  ErnieReturn-Path: <david@smtp.circle.net>
>>Received: from h3.mail.home.com ([24.2.2.27]) by mail.rdc1.tn.home.com
>>          (InterMail v4.01.01.00 201-229-111) with ESMTP
>>          id
> <19990805163432.QNSG13450.mail.rdc1.tn.home.com@h3.mail.home.com>;
>>          Thu, 5 Aug 1999 09:34:32 -0700
>>Received: from mx2-e.mail.home.com (mx2-e.mail.home.com [24.2.2.30])
>>       by h3.mail.home.com (8.9.3/8.9.0) with ESMTP id JAA14226;
>>       Thu, 5 Aug 1999 09:32:42 -0700 (PDT)
>>Received: from smtp6.mindspring.com (smtp6.mindspring.com [207.69.200.74])
>>       by mx2-e.mail.home.com (8.9.1/8.9.1) with ESMTP id JAA12598;
>>       Thu, 5 Aug 1999 09:32:34 -0700 (PDT)
>>Received: from [165.247.17.50] (user-2ive49i.dialup.mindspring.com
> [165.247.17.50])
>>       by smtp6.mindspring.com (8.8.5/8.8.5) with SMTP id MAA06690;
>>       Thu, 5 Aug 1999 12:31:41 -0400 (EDT)
>>Message-Id: <199908051631.MAA06690@smtp6.mindspring.com>
>>Subject: Fwd: FW: Cast your vote
>>Date: Thu, 5 Aug 1999 12:32:45 -0400
>>x-sender: david@mailhost.circle.net
>>x-mailer: Claris Emailer 2.0v3, January 22, 1998
>>From: David Friddle <david@circle.net>
>>To: "Alex Quinn" <AlexQuinn@aol.com>, "Susan LaVant Roskin"
> <Susanlr@juno.com>,
>>        "Ken Eckert" <KEckert514@aol.com>,
>>        "Rebeca Aleman" <rebecaaleman@sprintmail.com>,
>>        "Clarina Bezzola" <bezzolalee@tuna.net>,
>>        "Charlotte Sheane" <casheane@aol.com>, "Ji Lee" <jlee@saatchiny.com>,
>>        "Amy Soloway" <amy.soloway@chase.com>,
>>        "Marjorie Scott Ramirez" <marjorie98@aol.com>,
>>        "Nancy Rogers" <Nancy_Rogers@wmg.com>,
>>        "Nicole Possin" <npossin@aya.yale.edu>,
>>        "Kim Parker" <kim.parker@citicorp.com>,
>>        "Noel Werrett" <RWERRETT@PIPELINE.COM>,
>>        "Tristan Marciano" <t.mars@ix.netcom.com>,
>>        "Matthew Hoptman" <hoptman@nki.rfmh.org>,
>>        "Laura Smid" <Laura_Smid@prenhall.com>,
>>        "Shari Patrick" <spatrick@comcentral.com>,
>>        "Lance Langston" <ldl10@columbia.edu>,
>>        "Jill Hamilton" <jhamilton@dk.com>,
>>        "Wendy Zuckerman" <wzuckerm@crain.com>,
>>        "Sharon Proctor" <Sharon_Proctor@timeinc.com>,
>>        "Nancy Poor" <NanPoorNYC@aol.com>, "Will Jones" <beemoe1@aol.com>,
>>        "Daniel Maddalena" <djmaddal@bulldog.unca.edu>,
>>        "Rich Petersen" <richpete@home.com>,
>>        "Greg McCoy" <mccoyg@buncombe.dss.dhr.state.nc.us>,
>>        "Gregory McCoy" <greeneman1@juno.com>,
>>        "Phyllis Jo Kubey" <PKubey@aol.com>,
>>        "Ernie Howard" <artlifespirit@home.com>,
>>        "Suzanne Bowers" <mlsb17@webtv.net>,
>>        "Jack Parsons" <jack@blueridge.org>, "David Hopes" <dhopes@unca.edu>,
>>        "Greg Blaise" <pjendry@ioa.com>, "Tim Shew" <shewboys@aol.com>,
>>        "Bob Smith" <BobScomedy@aol.com>,
>>        "Vance Reese" <vreese@bulldog.unca.edu>,
>>        "Ken Reid" <KenR@pavillon.org>, "Phyllis Jo Kubey" <PKubey@aol.com>,
>>        "Phill Greenland" <phillnyc@aol.com>,
>>        "Dennis Coleman" <dennissmc@aol.com>
>>Mime-Version: 1.0
>>Content-Type: text/plain; charset="US-ASCII"
>>X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
>>
>>Christian Science Monitor Poll
>>
>>The Christian Science Monitor is having a quick poll today on whether
>>same-sex marriages should be legal.
>>
>>Go to the following site to vote:
>>
>>http://www.csmonitor.com/atcsmonitor/commop/polls/p-0720poll.html
>>
>>Please forward this email to all your friends and family.
>>
>>


Exactly what does this have to do with books?

Seems like a very highly inappropriate post

--

_____________________________________

"A verbal contract isn't worth the paper it's written on."
-Samual Goldwyn
____________________________________

Larry Nebel  --  larryHN@alco.com
United Electronic Printers Inc - AlcoPrint  --  Fremont CA (USA)
510/796-2679

http://www.alco.com


[Subject index] [Index for current month] [Table of Contents] [Search]